Skip survey header

AJLA Executive Committee Voting Nominations

AJLA Executive Committee Voting

Every two years, on even-numbered years, AJLA Steering Committee members shall vote on the Executive Committee officers. All current officers are eligible to be elected for another term; terms are two years in length. The current officers are as follows:

AJLA Chair: Crystal Caison (IL)
AJLA Vice-Chair: Jay Bassett (AR)
AJLA Secretary: Sandy Monaco (AR)
AJL Sub-Committee Chair: Stacey Laing (DE)
Reporting Sub-Committee Chair: Marilyn Nicolls (AZ)
CertLink Sub-Committee Chair: Regena Wheeler (AZ)

The following is the current list of eligible Steering Committee members. Names not included in this list will be accepted as nominations but those nominees must complete the Steering Committee Member form before serving. 

Bassett, Jay (AR)
Beene, Mike (KS)
Butler, Barry (DE)
Caison, Crystal (IL)
Carr, Kristyn (ID)
Decker, Tami (OK)
Estrada, Sergio (IL)
Gibbs, Felicia (KS)
Hunt, Theresa (VT)
Laing, Stacey (DE)
Monaco, Sandy (AR)
Nicolls, Marilyn (AZ)
Pelletier, Judy (ME)
Sanders, Donna (OK)
Valdez, Roy (ID)
Wheeler, Regena (AZ) 

Votes are anonymous. If you have any questions, please contact Crystal Caison, AJLA Chair, at