Skip survey header

2018 NCPMA Tech of the Year - Deadline August 30, 2018


The NCPMA Technician of the Year Award is designed to recognize the individual who exemplifies those qualities that best define an outstanding service technician in the Pest Management Industry of North Carolina.
  • Must be a member of the North Carolina Pest Management Association
  • Must have two years of experience in his/her phase
  • Technician must work at least 80% of the time in the field
  • Must be recommended by company owner, manager or supervisor
  • Two Phases from which to choose: Pest Control and WDO
  • Supplemental Information: Up to three letters of recommendations may be sent to (subject line: 2018¬†TOY Award)
  • Each winner receives a $250 gift card one free PCT School registration with one night hotel room and a plaque
  • Winners will be recognized at the next PCT School at the Opening Session
1. Contact Information for the individual making the recommendation (must be a company owner, manager or supervisor)