Skip survey header

Logan County Schools Enrollment


Welcome to Logan County School's District Enrollment Form.  This electronic enrollment is a convenient method of enrolling your child or children within any of the schools within the boundaries of Logan County:  Adairville Elementary, Auburn Elementary, Chandlers Elementary, Lewisburg Elementary, Olmstead Elementary, and Logan County High School.
The online enrollment process is only for incoming students that were not enrolled with Logan County Schools the prior year.  This is only for first time students with Logan County Schools.

The following documentation is required for each student:
  1. ​Copy of their official birth certificate
  2. Current Kentucky immunization certificate
  3. Eye examination on Kentucky form (students ages 3-6)
  4. Preventative health examination on Kentucky form
  5. Dental screening (for 5- and 6-year olds enrolled first time in a Kentucky school)
  6. Proof of residency (e.g., utility bill, bank statement, etc.)