Skip survey header

TimingResearch Crowd Forecast News

Survey for Week #277 (01/13/19 Report).

Please fill out the following quick survey before 6PM ET (3PM PT) on Sunday.

NOTE:
- All responses are anonymous.
- All questions are optional.
- Any responses typed in all caps will be changed to all lower case and any private contact information will be deleted on the report.
- The report will be made available around 7PM ET (4PM PT) on Sunday on this page:
https://timingresearch.com/reports/
1. 1. Which direction do you think the S&P500 index will move from this coming Monday's open to Friday's close (January 14th to 18th)?
2. 2. Rate your confidence in your answer to Question #1 by estimating the probability you have correctly predicted next week's market move.