Skip survey header

Cultural Considerations working with CLD families

Hear to Learn

Presented by: Renee Lucero | June 20th, 2018
11:00 am - 11:30 am MT

Webinar start times (by time zone)

  • 10:00 am  PT
  • 11:00 am  MT
  • 12:00 pm  CT
  • 1:00 pm  ET

Webinar Description

(Registration form available below the description on this page)

Once you have submitted the registration information, a confirmation email will be sent to your email address with additional webinar participation/ login information. Please contact Ana Caballero if you have not received a confirmation email two days prior to the webinar.