Skip survey header

WGMA2019 volunteers

KANDIDATUUR VRIJWILLIGER

Het is de bedoeling dat dit een "fun" evenement wordt, zowel voor deelnemers en supporters als voor de vrijwilligers.
Our aim is to have a fun event for participants, supporters and volunteers alike.

Met hoe meer we zijn, hoe beter we de taken kunnen verdelen.  Zodat er tijd is om ook te genieten.  Er is voor elk wat wils!
The more we are, the better we can share tasks. That way we all have time to enjoy. There is something for everyone!


 
JOUW GEGEVENS *This question is required.Your information
First Name
Last Name
Email This question requires a valid email address.
Mobile
Geef ons een voorlopige indicatie hoeveel tijd je als vrijwilliger wil vrijmaken.  We begrijpen overigens ook dat je dat nu nog niet zou weten.  Achteraf bespreken we immers nog persoonlijk welke taken het beste passen in jouw schema!
We understand you may not exactly know yet, but please give us a provisional indication of the time you want to spend as volunteer.  Afterwards we will personally discuss which tasks best suit your schedule!
 
Voor de organisatie is het het beste / meest eenvoudige dat een vrijwilliger zich één of meerdere volledige dagen kandidaat stelt.  Uiteraard zijn er pauzes voorzien.
It suits the organization best if volunteers apply for one or more full days. Of course, breaks are provided.
1. Frequentie? (meerdere keuzes mogelijk)Frequency (multiple choices possible)?
2. Tijdstippen
Space Cell ALL DAYMorning 08:00 - 13:00Noon: 12:00 - 18:00Evening: 17:00 - 23:00DON'T KNOW (yet)
pre-tournament: Sunday 16/06/2019
pre-tournament: Monday 17/06/2019
Tuesday 18/06/2019
Wednessday 19/06/2019
Thursday 20/06/2019
Friday 21/06/2019
Saturday 22/06/2019
Sunday 23/06/2019
Monday 24/06/2019
Tuesday 25/06/2019
Wednessday 26/06/2019
Thursday 27/06/2019
Friday 28/06/2019
Saturday 29/06/2019
post-tournament: Sunday 30/06/2018
3. Geef jouw voorkeur op (meerdere keuzes mogelijk):
Please indicate what interests you most (multiply choises possible)
What is your shirt size?
Additional information, wishes or comments: