Skip survey header

2018-19 IAABO Play of the Week 6

Is the initial contact between the two players legal/incidental contact or illegal?
  *This question is required.
If you ruled the contact to be illegal, would the foul be charged to the offensive player in the black jersey or White #10?
  *This question is required.
On the 2nd contact in the lane area, a foul is charged to White #10. Do you agree with that ruling?
Are the officials in good position to see the play start, develop and finish in order to make the ruling that was made?
Please click "Submit" below to see what the Coordinators of Interpreters think about this play!