Skip survey header

INCA Awards 2019 - Entry Form

The Insulated Render and Cladding Association (INCA) is delighted to present the INCA Awards 2019 recognising innovation and excellence in the external wall insulation (EWI) industry.

For more information about the award categories and the entry criteria, please view the INCA Awards Entry Guide. To make your entry as successful as possible we have created a list of the top 10 tips for your INCA Awards 2019 entry, you can find them here.

Award Categories
  1. New Build
  2. Refurbishment
  3. The Heritage Award
  4. Installer of the Year Award
  5. Component Supplier of the Year
  6. Architectural Design Award
  7. Innovation Award
  8. Training Award
  9. Outstanding Achievement Award

Entry Form
  • INCA members must answer all of the questions on the entry form which includes a written statement. If you are entering a category with a non-member, you must enter on their behalf. Only entries from members will be accepted. 
  • There is no limit on the number of entries per company, but each individual entry should be submitted separately.
  • The entry form comprises of the following sections:
    • Section 1 – Company Information
    • Section 2 – Category Information (if applicable)
    • Section 3 – Written Statement
    • Section 4 – Photos (if applicable)
  • You do not have to complete your entry in one session.  If you do not have the information to hand, please click 'save' at the top of the form and you will be sent a link which you can use to return to the form to complete it later.
  • The Component Supplier of the Year Award will be voted for by Systems Designer members who will be contacted seperately by INCA.

Entry Deadline

All entries must be received by INCA by Friday 26 April at 5:00pm . Entries received after this date will not be considered.

If you require assistance with completing the INCA Awards online entry form, please contact INCA on 0844 249 0040 or by email to