Skip survey header

COMPARE Screener

Thank you for your interest in The COMPARE Study! We are not accepting new responses at this time. Please contact us if you have any questions or are interested in participating in other studies, you may contact the following study staff: In Boston, contact Julian Dormitzer at the Fenway Institute at jdormitzer@fenwayhealth.org or 617-927-6309. In Bronx, contact Tina Alford at the Children's Hospital at Montefiore at talford@adolescentaids.org or 718-882-0232. In Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill, contact Jacob Stocks at UNC-Chapel Hill at jacob_stocks@med.unc.edu or 984-364-0127. In Atlanta, contact Marc Padilla at PRISM Health at mapadil@emory.edu or 404-727-1382. In Chicago, contact Ryan Muench at Cook County Health and Hospitals System at ryan.muench@cookcountyhhs.org or 312-869-4289. In Tampa, contact Amayvis Garcia at University of South Florida at arebolle@health.usf.edu or 813-410-4105. In Houston, contact Gabby Hayes at Baylor College of Medicine at gabby.hayes@bcm.edu or 832-876-9526. In Philadelphia, contact Anderson Schlupp at Children's Hospital of Philadelphia at compare@email.chop.edu or 215-370-6446. In Charlotte, contact Jesse Elkins at RAIN a j.elkins@carolinarain.org or 704-207-8977. If you live in other areas, contact Jonathan Hill‑Rorie at JHill-Rorie@fenwayhealth.org or 857-313-6933