Skip survey header

2020 WE Celebrate RSVP

We want to unite students across North America, their teachers and families with a week-long virtual, coast-to-coast celebration! Through a series of events in Canada and the United States, we will celebrate students and teachers and the social impacts they made throughout the year.

Join us at 1:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. CST / 10:00 a.m. PST.

Past Shows (Recordings Available Online): 
WE Celebrate Washington - Tuesday, May 19 
WE Celebrate Minnesota - Wednesday, May 20 
WE Celebrate California - Thursday, May 21 
WE Celebrate Illinois - Friday, May 22 
WE Celebrate British Columbia & the Territories - Tuesday, May 26

Upcoming Shows:
WE Celebrate The Prairies - Wednesday, May 27
WE Celebrate Ontario - Thursday, May 28
WE Celebrate East Coast and Quebec - Friday, May 29
WE Celebrate Eastern US and Maryland - Wednesday, June 10

Once you register, you will receive the tune In link, exclusive details and reminders.

Get ready for WE Celebrate!
1. Which WE Celebrate event are you planning on tuning in to? Select all that apply.  *This question is required.
2. How will you be tuning in? *This question is required.
This question requires a valid number format.
This question requires a valid number format.
This question requires a valid number format.